Supplies and Furniture Vendors

The following list of supplies and furniture providers is posted as a convenience for New York City charter schools. To be added to this list, a company must have at least one positive recommendation from an existing New York City charter school. Vendors may be added or removed at any time at the New York City Charter School Center's discretion.

Laurie Prouhet
855-362-5747 ext. 0 or 704
lprouhet@3oaksgroup.com
PO Box 565492, Pinecrest, Florida 33256
Products: Furniture, fixtures, equipment and technology


Tim Gurtner
212-369-2985
Tim@a1firstclass.com
501 7th Ave New York, NY 10018 - 18th FL
Products: Moving, Transportation, Storage, Warehousing, Distribution, Furniture Installation, Furniture Liquidation, Move Management Services, Logistics Services, File System Relocation, IT/Computer Packaging & Transportation


Howard Schreiber
877-687-2223
Howard@AcademyFurn.com
515 Dowd Avenue Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Products: Classroom & Office Furniture, Cafeteria & Library Furniture, Lockers, White Glove Installation, State contracts available, Complimentary Space Planning & Design, Limited Lifetime Warranty


Chris Merlini
800-523-1490 ext. 107
customerservice@cjinc.com
1500 Melrose Hwy, Pennsauken, NJ 08110-1410
Products: Classroom supplies and classroom furniture


Marianne Serban
212-481-6666 x250
mserban@benharoffice.com
148 West 37th Street, New York, NY 10018-7077
Products: Office and classroom furniture and space planning


Daniel Chayes
718-852-9400
dan@chaseoffice.net
63 Flushing Ave, Brooklyn Navy Yard Building #2, Brooklyn, NY 11205
Products: All your office, computer and classroom furniture needs. design, delivery and install at no additional charge! DOE contract # B0579.


Bill Brown
631-567-2626
bill@commcorner.com
PO Box 210, Brightwaters, NY 11718
Products: Sale and installation of overheads, screens, projectors and digital whiteboards


Jean Clement and Claudia Hindley
Phone 800-777-4244, Fax 800-336-5948
sales@communityplaythings.com
Products: Classroom furniture and play equipment for early childhood education and Space planning and training resources


Toby Yarwasky – VP Sales
800-699-7516
tyarwasky@contrax.com
609 NE 23rd Ave. Gainesville, FL 32609
Products: Project Management; Design Services; Budget Planning; Needs assessment; Parity Planning; Charitable Reuse; F & E Consultation


Marc Schwam
(800) 526-4677 x1147
MSchwam@HertzFurniture.com
95 McKee Drive, Mahwah, NJ 07430
Products: School furniture supplies, green products, and design and planning


Pat Scanlon, NY Sales Rep
800-421-5354 ext. 7691
pscanlon@lakeshorelearning.com
2695 E. Dominguez St., Carson, CA 90895
Products: Classroom supplies, classroom furniture, and textbooks


Perry Marinelli
212-736-4200 ext 104
Perry@rentdesks.com
310 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10001
Products: Furniture Rental


Charmane Sparkman
917-968-6390
charmane@naturalelementsforlearning.com
PO Box 154 Slate Hill, NY 10973
Products: Innovative, state of the art furnishing for classrooms and learning environments: Desks, Tables, Chairs, Technology furniture, Library Furniture, Shelving and Storage


Chadd Hunt
212-330-6480 x 174
Chadd.Hunt@officedepot.com
1250 Broadway, Suite 3400, NY, NY 10001
Products: Office Supplies; Copy Paper; Toner; Furniture; Printing; Managed Print Services; Janitorial / Break Room; Technology (Tech Depot)


Lori Pupak
212-359-0624
lpupak@premiersupplies.com
460 West 34th Street New York, NY 10001
Products: Premier Supplies is committed to “Making It Happen” for our customers throughout the U.S. by providing a wide range of products which includes office supplies, office furniture, school supplies, warehouse supplies, breakroom supplies and furniture, coffee and brewers, and technology products. Premier Supplies serves businesses of all sizes with 42 distribution centers dispersed throughout the U.S.


John Mohar
m: 917-720-8194
o: 216-375-9137
John.Mohar@PrometheanWorld.com
1165 Sanctuary Parkway #400, Alpharetta, GA 30009-4798
Products: ActivClassroom technologies, interactive White Boards, student response systems and lesson design software


Dennis Bokina
212-792-6099 x326
dennis.bokina@reliableoffice.com
1071 Avenue of the Americas, NY, NY 10018
Products: Canon Copiers & Printers; Managed Print Services (provide service & supplies on existing printers).; NEC Voip Phones & Phone Systems; FP Postage Machines, Folding / Inserters & Shredders; DELL Authorized Dealer for computers & Servers; Network & IT Services; Smart Search Document Management Solutions; Office supplies (ie. Toner, paper, pens, binders etc.)


Andrew Kimball
800-642-7354 x2452
akimball@ssww.com
75 Mill, St Colchester, CT 06415
Products: Sports & PE Supplies, Health & Nutrition, Games, Arts & Craft, Classroom Supplies and Classroom Furniture


Joseph Burby or Sonny Thall
888-388-3224
customercare@schoolspecialty.com
W 6316 Design Drive, Greenville, Wisconsin 54942
Products: Classroom supplies, classroom furniture and space planning


Sergio Puentes
800-950-1257 ext 4699
Sergio.Puentes@Staples.com
Products: Office supplies


Nate Lee
1-800-853-5316
nate@teacherssupply.com
101 East Town Place, Suite 650 St Augustine, FL 32092
Products: Classroom supplies, classroom furniture, office furniture, playgrounds


888-WB-Mason
customersupport@wbmason.com
Products: Office supplies and office furniture


Scott Lesizza
212-251-0210
245 5th Avenue #904, New York, NY 10016-8728
Products: Office furniture

Type: 
Info
Topic: 
Vendors