Finance Vendors: Outsourcing

The following list of finance and auditing vendors is posted as a convenience for New York City charter schools. To be added to this list, a company must have at least one positive recommendation from an existing New York City charter school. Vendors may be added or removed at any time at the New York City Charter School Center's discretion.

Alli Zimmerman
917-363-7930
azimmermann@4thsectorsolutions.com
Services: Assist schools to become a School Food Authority, Conduct RFP process for schools contracting as vended food model or Food Service Management Company under NYS bid process, Provide operations and finance start-up guidance and support to new SFA, Full-service management of SFA operations including FRL processing and verification, filing claims, compliance reviews and financial oversight and NYSED and USDA audit support


Digant Bahl, Founder
516-284-1040
dbahl@asnyinc.com
80 Maiden Lane, New York, NY 10038
Services: Outsourced financial Management


Brian McCarthy
212-631-3004
brian_mccarthy@adp.com
1 ADP Blvd, Roseland, New Jersey 07068
Services: Payroll


Raj Thakkar, Founder and CEO
646-584-3364
rthakkar@csbm.com
237 West 35th Street, Suite 706, New York, NY 10001
Services: Outsourced financial management


Terence Cook
646-536-2821
TCook@fmaonline.net
440 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016-8012
Services: Outsourced financial management


James George
212-835-1561
james@jamesageorgepc.com
5 Penn Plaza, 23rd Floor, New York, NY 10001
Services: Outsourced financial management


Jacquie Holmes
212-532-7171
office@kiwipartners.com
381 Park Avenue South, Suite 820, New York, NY 10016
Services: Outsourced financial management


Dolly Rios
212-984-1057
rios@riosandmcgarrigle.com
100 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10017
Services: Outsourced financial management


Sunil Anand, CPA
917-856-3388
skacpapc@aol.com
Luis Negron
347-543-9000
lnegron63@gmail.com
12 Poe Court Staten Island, NY 10307
Services: In-house/outsourced financial management, internal controls, certified audits (A-133)

Type: 
Info
Topic: 
Vendors