Finance Vendors: Auditing

A list of auditing vendors posted as a convenience for New York City charter schools. To be added to this list, a company must have at least one positive recommendation from an existing New York City charter school. Vendors may be added or removed at any time at the New York City Charter School Center's discretion.


Adam Reiss, Partner
212-697-1000
areiss@citrincooperman.com
529 Fifth Ave., New York, NY 10017


Gus Saliba, Partner
212-957-3600
gsaliba@frcpas.com
156 W 58th Street, New York, NY 10019


Nora Galleros
732-925-2608; fax: 732-462-2020
ngalleros@gkllp-cpa.com
16 Penn Plaza, Suite 546, New York, NY 10001


Derek Flanagan, Partner
201-933-3780 x 23
dflanagan@llassoc.com
1099 Wall Street West, Suite 280 Lyndhurst, NY 07071


Joe Blatt, Partner
Consulting: 212-697-3000
Audit: 212-867-4000
jblatt@loebandtroper.com
Monica Fraczek, Partner
mfraczek@loebandtroper.com
655 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10017


Chris Bollando
212-697-2299
cbollando@lutzandcarr.com
300 East 42nd Street, New York, NY 10017


Marc Taub, Partner
212-931-9200
mtaub@ere-cpa.com
440 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016-8012


Michelle Cain, Partner
585-423-1860
mcain@mmb-co.com
100 Chestnut St., Suite 1200, Rochester, NY 14604


Ronald F. DeSoiza, Partner
212-286-2600
rdesoiza@odpkf.com
665 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10022


Dolly Rios and Raymond McCarrigle
212-984-1057 or 917-626-5942
rios@riosandmcgarrigle.com
100 Park Avenue, Suite 1600 New York, NY 10017
Services:Bookkeeping and accounting services, Audit preparation and support, Education to staff on various aspects of bookkeeping and accounting for schools, Management consulting - capital project guidance and support.


David C. Ashenfarb
(212) 268-2800 x105
dash@schallandashenfarb.com
350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 5610, New York, NY 10118

Type: 
Info
Topic: 
Financial Management
Vendors