Facilities Services Vendors: Real Estate / Development

The following list of real estate and development companies is posted as a convenience for New York City charter schools. To be added to this list, a company must have at least one positive recommendation from an existing New York City charter school. Vendors may be added or removed at any time at the New York City Charter School Center's discretion.

If you have a facility that would be appropriate for a charter school in the New York City area, please email info@nyccharterschools.org.

Charter School Facilities
A Division of the IGUA Group Inc.

Licensed Real Estate Commercial Broker
Maureen Coughlin, Ph.D.
Work: 718-474-7998 | Cell: 917-992-8029
mcoughlin@charterschoolfacilities.com
James Clarke
Work: 718-907-1127 | Cell: 917-751-8273
jclarke@charterschoolfacilities.com
23 Meadow Street, Brooklyn, New York 11206


Jeremie Kasmarcak
212-571-7260 ext. 324
kasmarcak@civicbuilders.org
304 Hudson Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10013
Services: Extensive Development Expertise; Access to Capital; Facilities Stewardship


Stanley Conway
917-572-7227
conway@conwaytowne.com
9 East 38th Street, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10016
Services: Commercial Real Estate Brokerage, Financing of: Rehab, new construction buildings, Experience in NMTC, conventional loans and bond financing, Consulting services for schools, Experience in all 5 boroughs


Martin Cottingham
212-326-4897
martin.cottingham@grubb-ellis.com
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10036


Daniel Tropp
718-598-8715
dan@teacherspaceny.com
165 Norfolk St, Brooklyn, NY 11235
Services: Charter school site selection and lease negotiation; Residential services for teachers and staff


Drew Wilson
973-589-1234 ext. 74023
dwilson@willscot.com
35 Fords Lane, Kearny, NJ 07032
Products and Services: Modular buildings new custom sales; Modular building in fleet rentals; Delivery; Set up; Site services; Skirting; Anchors; Decks steps and ramps; Awnings

Type: 
Info
Topic: 
Facilities
Vendors