Facilities Services Vendors: Architecture

A list of architects posted as a convenience for New York City charter schools. To be added to this list, a company must have at least one positive recommendation from an existing New York City charter school. Vendors may be added or removed at any time at the New York City Charter School Center's discretion.

Matt Andersen-Miller
347-463-9362
298 Waverly Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205
matt@andersenmillerdesign.com
298 Waverly Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205
Services:Architecture, Interior Design, Site Assessment, Master Planning, Programming, Feasibility Studies, New Construction, Renovation, Documentation, Preservation, Sustainable and Green Design


Rose Diamond, Design for Learning Studio, Principal
212-247-1717 x225
rdiamond@cooperrobertson.com
311 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036
Services: Architecture, Master Planning, Capital Assessments, Capital Improvement Programs, Strategic Planning, Programming, Feasibility Studies


Craig Tooman
212-243-7404, x 228
ctooman@cta-architects-nyc.com
151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor, NY, NY 10001
Services: New Design, Restoration, Adaptive Reuse, Historic Preservation, Sustainable and Green Design.


Kirsten Sibilia
212-247-2660
ksibilia@dattner.com
1385 Broadway, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018


Kimberly Murphy
212-431-4901
kmurphy@edelmansultan.com
100 Lafayette St Suite 204, New York, NY 10013
Services: ESKW/A offers: programming and feasibility studies, site and zoning analyses, renovations and new buildings, restorations, design and construction documents, construction administration, and sustainable design.


David Kriegel
212-206-1560
dk@grankriegel.com
29 Broadway, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10006
Services: Gran Kriegel specializes in Planning, Programming, Feasibility Studies, School Design, Complete AE Services, Construction Administration, Historic Preservation. We have provided these services to Public, Charter and Private Schools in New York City for four decades.


Monica Lopez Uran
212-905-8910
mlopez@granlopezarchitects.com
41 East 11th Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10006
Services: Programming and Feasibility Studies, Site and Zoning Analysis, Design Phase and Construction Documents, Construction Phase Administration, Sustainable Design, Interior Design, Urban Design and Planning, Historic Restoration and Consultation.


Timothy Rasic
212-685-9500 ext. 12
info@jankorasic.com
109 East 37th Street, New York, NY 10016


Kimberly Sacramone
212-353-4841
ksacramone@hlw.com
115 Fifth Avenue, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10003


David Briggs
212 226 2228 ext 11
dbriggs@lociarchitecture.com
594 Broadway Suite 506 New York, NY 10012


Stacie Wong
212-690-4950 ext. 334
info@gluckpartners.com
423 West 127th St., Floor 6, New York, NY 10027


Tim Witzig
(212) 594-2010 ext. 282
witzig@PKSB.com
330 West 42nd Street NY, NY 10036
Services: Programming; Space Planning; Site Planning; Architectural Design; Interior Architecture; Renovation; Preservation; Reuse; Master Planning; Construction Documents and Construction Administration.


Medhat Salam
(212) 695-1108
sg@salamgiacalone.com
241 West 30th Street, 6th Fl., New York, NY 10001
Services: School Programming/Master planning/Design; New Construction/Additions/Reconstruction; Adaptive Reuse/Space Planning; and Sustainability/Green Design


James Vira AIA, LEED AP
646.425.5405
jvira@viraline.com
1133 Broadway Suite 1018 New York, NY 10010
Services: Survey, Programming, Test Fits, Space Planning, New Building Design, Interior Design, Renovation/Adaptive Use, Construction Administration

Type: 
Info
Topic: 
Facilities
Vendors